freelancenanax.blogg.se

Eureka seven ao escape
Eureka seven ao escape








There would be a serious fight going on, then it just switches over to a calm island scene. I didn't even know what was going on half the time. The basic plot was good, but all the little details they threw in made it a wreck. I wonder what the back story was for Truth's Mech. I understand that there are two, but it seemed like there were many more. There were several Nirvashs and it became confusing because of them coming from a different time and all that. What was bad was that there were too many special ones thrown in. I wish they gave a little more air time to appreciate them. The Mecha designs were well done I think. I think its always great to have a crazy character somewhere and let them have their 1 second insane facial expression, but Truth had his on more than half the time. He was boring and indecisive until the end.

#Eureka seven ao escape series

Both these characters failed to go further and were just part of the cast for a majority of the series until they decided to wrap it up and give them their scene. I picked up easily on the Evangelion ones. Elena made a lot of references to other anime. They actually threw in some signs that she had a thing for Gazzele. I thought that Fleur would develop feelings for Ao but that never happened. I dont think the story was good, but that's where the focus was. The focus was more on the story and fight scenes. I even liked the Nirvash as its own character.Į7AO started off ok while introducing the characters, then it quickly went downhill. I actually felt connected to many of the characters. What I enjoyed about E7 was the story and character development. I had huge expectations for this sequel since I'm a fan of E7, however, this didn't even come close. First off, let me just say that this series was a mess.








Eureka seven ao escape